Council Chambers

Our Elected Officials serve as the community’s decision-makers and consist of four(4) Council Members and one (1) Mayor.

Council Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of each month in the City's Council Chambers located at 5047 Union Street, Union City, GA 30291.  Worksession begins at 6:15 p.m. and Regular Council Meeting begins at 7:00 p.m.

Please visit our calendar for Boards and Commission meeting dates.