Boards and Commissions

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Union City Mayor and Council 
Mayor Vince Williams
Council Member Angelette Mealing
Council Member Brian Jones
Council Member Shayla Nealy
Council Member Christina Hobbs

Union City Planning Commission
Chair Marilyn McCain
Vice Chair Linda Johnson
Commissioner Jo Croom

Union City Zoning Board of Appeals
Chair Robert Potts
Board Member Roslyn Crider
Board Member Sandra Hill